Leaving on a Jet Plane!

FullSizeRender-2

So I am leaving on a jet plane but I know when I will be back again!  I am taking a vacation to Greece with a friend of mine!  I am so excited I have never been there so it will be new and exciting.  So in a way Baked with Butter is going to go on the road.  I plan on posting on Instagram all the amazing baked goods and sweet treats I can find while I am traveling.  I mean half of the fun of traveling is the amazing food and dessert you get to try along the way.  I will still have regular posts as well while I am gone.  Well I will have regular posts if this technology  thing does what I want it to do 🙂

I made these travel cookies in honor of my vacation!  I mean who doesn’t want to celebrate going on vacation?

Leave a Reply

