4 Tiered Wedding Cake

FullSizeRender

 

This weekend I made this gorgeous 4 tiered wedding cake.  The bride and groom chose strawberry and marble flavored cake with cream cheese frosting.  I alternated the marble and strawberry tiers.  The bride found the picture of what she wanted the cake to look like and I went from that to design it.  It turned out beautiful especially when I added the fresh flowers to it to.

If you are looking for someone to work with on your big day contact me I would love to talk details!

Leave a Reply

