Wedding Shower Cookies

IMG_6132

 

I posted a few weeks ago about the cactus and succulent mini cupcakes and these elegant sugar cookies were also ordered along with those.  The hostess of the wedding shower wanted to have a variety of options for her guests and requested sugar cookies as well.  She sent me pictures of what she wanted the cookies to look like and I went from there.

I love to be able to work with clients and help them to get exactly what they want.  What I like to do is to hear their ideas about what they want the finished product to look like, sometimes they just tell me or they have pictures to express what they are thinking.  I think Pinterest is everyone’s best friend when it comes to getting ideas.  Many times clients will send me pictures or I will send them pictures to make sure that we are both thinking the same thing.  My goal is to make sure I have a happy customer at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

